Staff   

MKGS Staff Photo.jpg
Name Designation Email Address
Mdm Zainab Binte Mohamed Hussain                (Mrs Azar) Centre Head mk_gongshang@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Azlina Binte Sajam Administrative Executive mk_gongshang@moe.edu.sg
Ms Marscella English Language Teacher marscella_a@ moe.edu.sg
Ms Alicia Chua Mei Yin English Language Teacher alicia_chua_mei_yin@moe.edu.sg
Ms Sharifah Hidayah Fajriyah Fadzli Al- Edrus English Language Teacher sharifah_hidayah_fajriyah_fadzli@moe.edu.sg
Ms Su Yi Ying English Language Teacher su_yi_ying_a@moe.edu.sg
Ms Sherissa Oh Sin Yee English Language Teacher sherissa_oh_sin_yee@moe.edu.sg
Ms Nur Laily Qodariyah Binte Noor Azhar English Language Teacher nur_laily_qodariyah_noor_azhar@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Ma Yan Chinese Language Teacher ma_yan@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Li Juzhuang Chinese Language Teacher li_juzhuang@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Shi Jia Chinese Language Teacher shi_jia_a@moe.edu.sg
Ms Edith Yong Ying Ying Chinese Language Teacher edith_yong_ying_ying@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Wang Mei Chinese Language Teacher wang_mei@moe.edu.sg
 Mdm Song Fang  Chinese Language Teachersong_fang_a@moe.edu.sg
Ms Harene D/O Balasubramaniam Tamil Language Teacher harene_balasubramaniam@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Nurwahidah Bte Abdul Aziz Malay Language Teacher nurwahidah_abdul_aziz@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Rozanah Binte Adon OSO rozanah_adon@moe.edu.sg