Home > Our GSPS Family > Teaching & Non-Teaching Staff

Teaching & Non-Teaching Staff



School LeadersEmail Address
Mrs Soh-Lim Tzyy Shiuan (Principal)
Mdm Toh Leng Leng (Vice Principal)
Mrs Kor Siew Ling (Vice Principal – Admin)
gsps@moe.edu.sg
gsps@moe.edu.sg
gsps@moe.edu.sg
Heads of DepartmentsEmail Address
Mrs Jannie Lee (HOD/English Language)
Ms Fadzillah Bte Aslam Khan (HOD/Mathematics)
Mr Isaac Foo Yong Wei (HOD/Mother Tongue Language)
Mr Poon Yain Ping (School Staff Developer)
Mrs Lim Wan Szi (HOD/Information & Communication Technology)
Mdm Sarifah Rahmah Binte Ahmad (HOD/Character & Citizenship Education)
Mrs Loy-Chow Yoke Yeong (HOD/Science)*  
loh_sook_fun_jannie@moe.edu.sg
fadzillah_aslam_khan@moe.edu.sg
isaac_foo_yong_wei@moe.edu.sg
poon_yain_ping@moe.edu.sg
lim_wan_szi@moe.edu.sg
sarifah_rahmah_ahmad@moe.edu.sg

chow_yoke_yeong@moe.edu.sg 
Year Heads  Email Address
Ms Chai Ang Lee (Year Head – P1/P2)
Mrs How-Quek Jia Min (Year Head – P3/P4)
Mrs Angie Wong (Assistant Year Head P3/P4)
Mrs Shirley Puay (Year Head – P5/P6)
Mrs Pearlyn Ang (Assistant Year Head P5/P6)*  
chai_ang_lee@moe.edu.sg
quek_jia_min@moe.edu.sg
pang_yong_hiang_angie@moe.edu.sg
lee_yuet_sim@moe.edu.sg
chee_siew_fong@moe.edu.sg 
 Primary 1 Form Teachers Email Address
1 P Mdm Norizah Bte Maakiap
1 P Ms Melissa Chan (LH/English Language)
1T Mrs Choy Peng Fatt (FAJT)
1T Mdm Razilah Bte Yahya (Senior Teacher/ML)
1I  Mdm Sakinah Bte Omar 
1I  Mrs Low-Ho Yee Wah
1R Mrs Rebecca Lee
1R Mdm Wong Ngok Hiong
1C Mdm Goh Chwee Yin Sarah
1C Mrs Shelly Lee
1H Mdm Teo Shaw Ping
1H Ms Karen Yeo Poh Cheng (CAJT)
1G Mrs Yoges Wari d/o Nadarajah Singh
1G Mr Henry Lee (SH/ICT)
norizah_maakiap@moe.edu.sg

chan_beng_neo_melissa@moe.edu.sg
choy_peng_fatt@moe.edu.sg
razilah_yahya@moe.edu.sg
sakinah_omar@moe.edu.sg
ho_yee_wah@moe.edu.sg
rebecca_choong_mei_yee@moe.edu.sg
wong_ngok_hiong@moe.edu.sg
goh_chwee_yin_sarah@moe.edu.sg
quek_hwee_khim_shelly@moe.edu.sg
teo_shaw_ping@moe.edu.sg
karen_yeo_poh_cheng@moe.edu.sg
yoges_wari_nadarajah@moe.edu.sg
lee_hung_tong_henry@moe.edu.sg


Primary 2 Form Teachers Email Address
2P Mdm Suriawati Bte Ahmad Sapari (Senior Teacher/ Mathematics)
2P Mr Daniel Vaithilingam
2T Mdm Yasmin Bte Abdul Razak
2T Mrs Kwok Li Li (Senior Teacher/Physical Education)
2I  Mdm Suryati Bte Abdul Latiff
2I  Mr Tan Chuan Song
2R Mr Yusri Bin Yunos
2R Mdm Anne Heng
2C Mr Azman Bin Mohammed Noh
2C Mrs Ng-Thiam Siow Foon (SH/Discipline And Student Leadership)
2H Mrs Amelia Tan
2H Mdm Ng Bee San
2G Mrs Gwendolyn Chee]
2G Ms Siti Fadhilah Binte Saneb
suriawati_ahmad_sapari@moe.edu.sg
daniel_vaithilingam@moe.edu.sg
yasmin_abdul_razak@moe.edu.sg
soon_li_li@moe.edu.sg
suryati_abdul_latiff@moe.edu.sg
tan_chuan_song@moe.edu.sg
yusri_yunos@moe.edu.sg
heng_mui_gek_anne@moe.edu.sg
azman_mohammed_noh@moe.edu.sg
ng-thiam_siow_foon@moe.edu.sg
tan_mui_joo@moe.edu.sg
ng_bee_san@moe.edu.sg
gwendolyn_khong_wei_sze@moe.edu.sg
siti_fadhilah_saneb@moe.edu.sg
 Primary 3 Form Teachers Email Address
 3P Ms Goh Peixuan
3P Mr Hazmi bin Hasan
3T Mdm Wang Rongchun
3T Mdm Bernie Leong
3I  Mr Md Azhari Bin Dzulkifli
3I  Mdm Foo Tseh Chyn (LH/Physical Education)
3R Mrs Lata Menon (Senior Teacher & LSC)
3R Mdm Tang Ee Peng
3C Mdm Stella Lee
3C Mdm Marsita Binte Omar
3H Mdm Haslinah BteYahya
3H Ms Liu Shuang
goh_peixuan@moe.edu.sg
Hazmi_hasan@moe.edu.sg
wang_rongchun@moe.edu.sg
wang_rongchun@moe.edu.sg
mohammad_azhari_dzulkifli@moe.edu.sg
foo_tseh_chyn@moe.edu.sg
lata_menon@moe.edu.sg.sg
tang_ee_peng@moe.edu.sg
lee_seok_meng@moe.edu.sg
marsita_omar@moe.edu.sg
haslinah_yahya@moe.edu.sg
shuang_liu@moe.edu.sg
 Primary 4 Form Teachers Email Address
4P Mdm Jessie Ho 
4P Mrs Lim Wan Szi (HOD/ICT)
4T Mrs Angie Wong (Assistant Year Head P3/P4) 
4T Mr Lim Kwee Hock
4I  Mrs Sabrina Neo
4I Mdm Siti Normalis Bte Mohamed Ismail 
4R  Mdm Amizah Binte Mohamed Amin
4R Mrs Loh Hui Zhi Natalie
4C Mdm Rosilah Bte Abdullah 
4C Ms Wong Mai Ling 
4H Mdm Jennifer D/o Jacob
4H Mdm Safini Razali
ho_jia_xin_jessie@moe.edu.sg
lim_wan_szi@moe.edu.sg
pang_yong_hiang_angie@moe.edu.sg
lim_kwee_hock_a@moe.edu.sg
seah_jia_fen_sabrina@moe.edu.sg
siti_normalis_mohamed_is@moe.edu.sg
amizah_mohd_amin@moe.edu.sg
loh_hui_zhi_natalie@moe.edu.sg
rosilah_abdullah@moe.edu.sg
wong_mai_ling@moe.edu.sg
jennifer_jacob@moe.edu.sg
safini_razali@moe.edu.sg
Primary 5 Form Teachers Email Address 
5P  Mdm Safiah Bte Sidek (SH/NE & VIA)
5P  Ms Li Xintang
5T  Mrs Jenny Chan (LH/Mathematics)
5T  Mdm Lu Yanyu
5I   Mrs Wendy Chu
5I   Mdm Kuah Siew Eng
5R Mdm Nashita Binte Allaudin
5R Mr Poon Yain Ping (SSD)
5C  Mrs Corrine Koh (Senior Teacher/Science)
5C  Mdm Roslinda Binte Johari (SH/ML)
5H  Ms Alvinna Alphonso (Senior Teacher/English)
5H  Mdm Joy Ong Siok Yin
safiah_sidek@moe.edu.sg
li_xintang@moe.edu.sg
tan_jenny@moe.edu.sg
lu_yanyu@moe.edu.sg
chew_suat_ling_wendy@moe.edu.sg
kuah_siew_eng@moe.edu.sg
nashita_allaudin@moe.edu.sg
poon_yain_ping@moe.edu.sg
cheong_mui_lie_corrine@moe.edu.sg
roslinda_johari@moe.edu.sg
alvinna_alphonso@moe.edu.sg
joy_ong_siok_yin@moe.edu.sg
 Primary 6 Form TeachersEmail Address
6P Mrs Yap-Loy Sim Lan (LH/CL)
6P Mrs Pearlyn Ang (Assistant Year Head P5/P6)
6T Ms Ada Lye
6T Ms Jessica Tang
6I Ms Bhairavi Lachimanan
6I Mr Muhammad Luqman Bin Mohd Shapie
6R Ms Peggy Low
6R Mdm Mehrun Nisha (SH/Aesthetics)
6C Mdm Habibah Bte Tahar
6C Mdm Lee Ser Meei
6H Mdm Widayu Bte Kemat (Senior Teacher/Science)
6H Mdm Chong Lai Heng
6G Mr Muhamad Fadzly Bin Zainal
6G Mrs Rosalynn Ong
loy_sim_lan@moe.edu.sg
chee_siew_fong@moe.edu.sg
lye_kit_yeng_ada@moe.edu.sg
tang_swee_har@moe.edu.sg
bhairavi_lachimanan@moe.edu.sg
muhammad_luqman_mohd_shapie@moe.edu.sg
low_peggy@moe.edu.sg
mehrun_nisha@moe.edu.sg
habibah_tahar@moe.edu.sg
lee_ser_meei@moe.edu.sg
widayu_kemat@moe.edu.sg
chong_lai_heng@moe.edu.sg
muhamad_fadzly_zainal@moe.edu.sg
teo_siet_ney_rosalynn@moe.edu.sg
 Non-Form TeachersEmail Address 
Ms Wong Mei Chu
Ms Josephine Ng
wong_mei_chu@moe.edu.sg
ng_chuey_tin@moe.edu.sg
EAS Email Address 
Mr Nasir Bin Mohamad (Operations Manager)
Mr Muhammad Danial Bin Mohd Yusoff (Operations Manager)
Ms Amy Phuah (Administration Manager)
Ms Rajinder Kaur (Corporate Support Officer)
Ms Lim Eng Buay (Corporate Support Officer)
Ms Ermayani Binte Djamin (Corporate Support Officer)
Ms Phang Choon Phuay (Corporate Support Officer)
Mr Sim Aik Seng (ICT Associate)
Mdm Li Sai Eng
Mdm Asmah Bevi
Mdm Tan Whatt Kiaw
Mdm Pang Geok Giat
Mdm Mary Tan Bee Gay
nasir_mohamad@moe.edu.sg
muhammad_danial_mohamed_yusoff@moe.edu.sg
phuah_hwee_miang@schools.gov.sg
rajinder_kaur@schools.gov.sg
lim_eng_buay@schools.gov.sg
Ermayani_DJAMIN@schools.gov.sg
phang_choon_phuay@schools.gov.sg
sim_aik_seng@moe.edu.sg
Operation Support Officer
Operation Support Officer
Operation Support Officer
Operation Support Officer
Operation Support Officer
 Allied EducatorsEmail Address 
Mrs Doreen Yeap (Counselling)
Mdm Nur Aqilah Binte Amrun (Learning & Behavioural Support)
Ms Noor Adzlin Binte Apandi (Learning & Behavioural Support)
Mdm Ruzanna Binte Abdul Manap (Teaching & Learning)
Mrs Soh-Ng Kah Fung (Teaching & Learning)
seow_siew_huang@moe.edu.sg
nur_aqilah_amrun@moe.edu.sg
noor_adzlin_apandi@moe.edu.sg
ruzanna_abdul_manap@moe.edu.sg
ng_kah_fung@moe.edu.sg
 Support Staff 
Mdm Sohana Binte Abdul Halim (Admin Operations Officer)
Mr Gerryco Yago Monte (Desktop Engineer)
Mr Nasiruddin bin husin (Desktop Engineer)
Ms Carolyn Ang Chui Hoon (ICT Trainer)
Mdm Rohani Binte Ramli (School Librarian)
Mdm Fiona Soh Ah Lee  (Science Lab Assistant)

 
 *Denotes internal appointment