Home > Our GSPS Family > Teaching & Non-Teaching Staff

Teaching & Non-Teaching Staff



School LeadersEmail Address
Mrs Soh-Lim Tzyy Shiuan (Principal)
Mrs Selina Lee  (Vice Principal)
Mr Fong Wai Khin (Vice Principal, Administration)
gsps@moe.edu.sg
gsps@moe.edu.sg
gsps@moe.edu.sg
Heads of DepartmentsEmail Address
Mr Poon Yain Ping (School Staff Developer)
Mrs Jannie Lee (HOD/English Language)
Mrs Jenny Chan (HOD/Mathematics) 
Mrs Loy-Chow Yoke Yeong (HOD/Science)
Mr Isaac Foo Yong Wei (HOD/Mother Tongue Languages)
Mdm Mehrun Nisha (HOD/PE/CCA/Aesthetics) 
Ms Hamidah Bte Abdullah (HOD/Character & Citizenship Education)
Ms Yeo Soh Fang Jennifer (HOD/Student Management)
poon_yain_ping@moe.edu.sg
loh_sook_fun_jannie@moe.edu.sg
tan_jenny@moe.edu.sg
chow_yoke_yeong@moe.edu.sg
isaac_foo_yong_wei@moe.edu.sg
mehrun_nisha@moe.edu.sg
hamidah_abdullah@moe.edu.sg
yeo_soh_fang@moe.edu.sg
Year Heads  Email Address
Ms Fadzillah Bte Aslam Khan(Year Head – P1/P2)
Mrs How-Quek Jia Min (Year Head – P3/P4)
Mrs Angie Wong (Assistant Year Head P3/P4)
Mrs Shirley Puay (Year Head – P5/P6)
Mr Yusri B Yunos (Assistant Year Head P5/P6)*
fadzillah_aslam_khan@moe.edu.sg
quek_jia_min@moe.edu.sg
pang_yong_hiang_angie@moe.edu.sg
lee_yuet_sim@moe.edu.sg
yusri_yunos@moe.edu.sg
 Primary 1 Form Teachers Email Address
1P Mrs Amelia Tan
1P Mdm Safini Razali
1T Mdm Ho Jia Xin Jessie (Mrs Ong)
1T Mdm Mehrun Nisha (HOD/PE/CCA/Aesthetics) 
1I  Ms Ling Joelle
1I  Mdm Haslinah Bte Yahya
1R Ms Jessica Tang 
1R Mr Isaac Foo Yong Wei (HOD/Mother Tongue Languages)
1C Mr Azman Bin Mohammed Noh
1C Mdm Liu Shuang
1H Mrs Yoges Wari d/o Nadarajah Singh
1H Mr Muhd Luqman B Mohd Shapie
1G Mdm Gwendolyn Khong Wei Sze (Mrs Chee)
1G Mdm Shahanaz Begum Binti Nazeer Ahamad
tan_mui_joo@moe.edu.sg
safini_razali@moe.edu.sg
ho_jia_xin_jessie@moe.edu.sg
mehrun_nisha@moe.edu.sg
ling_joelle@moe.edu.sg
haslinah_yahya@moe.edu.sg
tang_swee_har@moe.edu.sg
isaac_foo_yong_wei@moe.edu.sg
azman_mohammed_noh@moe.edu.sg
shuang_liu@moe.edu.sg
yoges_wari_nadarajah@moe.edu.sg 
muhammad_luqman_mohd_shapie@moe.edu.sg
gwendolyn_khong_wei_sze@moe.edu.sg
shahanaz_begum@moe.edu.sg


Primary 2 Form Teachers Email Address
2P Mdm Norizah Bte Maakiap
2P Mr Lai Yao Khuan Scott
2T Mrs Kwok Li Li (Senior Teacher/ Physical Education)
2T Mdm Ruzanna Binte Abdul Manap (AED, Teaching & Learning)^
2I  Mdm Yasmin Bte Abdul Razak
2I  Mdm Razilah Bte Yahya (Senior Teacher/Malay Language)
2R Mdm Goh Chwee Yin Sarah (Mrs Ang)
2R Mdm Lee Huiyi
2R Mrs Soh-Ng Kah Fung (AED, Teaching & Learning)^
2C Mdm Bindiya Manoj Aswani
2C Mdm Ng Chor Leng
2H Ms Alvinna Alphonso (Senior Teacher/ English Language)
2H Mdm Suryati Bte Abdul Latiff (Senior Teacher-Ed Support)*
2G Mdm Safiah Bte Sidek
2G Ms Fadzillah Bte Aslam Khan(Year Head – P1/P2)
norizah_maakiap@moe.edu.sg
lai_yao_khuan@moe.edu.sg
soon_li_li@moe.edu.sg
ruzanna_abdul_manap@moe.edu.sg
yasmin_abdul_razak@moe.edu.sg
razilah_yahya@moe.edu.sg
goh_chwee_yin_sarah@moe.edu.sg
lee_huiyi@moe.edu.sg
ng_kah_fung@moe.edu.sg
bindiya_vaswani@moe.edu.sg
ng_chor_leng@moe.edu.sg
alvinna_alphonso@moe.edu.sg 
suryati_abdul_latiff@moe.edu.sg
safiah_sidek@moe.edu.sg
fadzillah_aslam_khan@moe.edu.sg
 Primary 3 Form Teachers Email Address
3P Mdm Chang Yating
3P Ms Yeo Soh Fang Jennifer (HOD/Student Management)
3T Mdm Wong Ngok Hiong
3T Mrs Angie Wong (Assistant Year Head P3/P4)
3I  Mdm Sri Asilah Subari (Senior Teacher/ Mathematics)
3I  Ms Seng Jia Ying
3R Mr Sunil Rai 
3R Mdm Ng Bee San
3C Mdm Jennifer d/o Jacob
3C Mdm Anne Heng
3H Mr Mohd Azhari B Dzulkifli
3H Ms Karen Yeo Poh Cheng (Mrs Lee)
chang_yating@moe.edu.sg
yeo_soh_fang@moe.edu.sg
wong_ngok_hiong@moe.edu.sg
pang_yong_hiang_angie@moe.edu.sg
sri_asilah_subari@moe.edu.sg
seng_jia_ying@moe.edu.sg
sunil_rai@moe.edu.sg
ng_bee_san@moe.edu.sg
jennifer_jacob@moe.edu.sg
heng_mui_gek_anne@moe.edu.sg
mohammad_azhari_dzulkifli@moe.edu.sg
karen_yeo_poh_cheng@moe.edu.sg
 Primary 4 Form Teachers Email Address

4P Mrs Natalie Neo
4P Mrs Jannie Lee (HOD/English Language)
4T Ms Fong Shiyan Dorcas
4T Mdm Kuah Siew Eng
4I Mrs Wendy Chu (LH/Science)
4I Mr Hazmi B Hasan 
4R Mdm Sakinah Bte Omar
4R Mr Tan Chuan Song
4C Mdm Habibah Bte Tahar
4C Mdm Syahirah Mohd Said
4H Mdm Siti Normalis Bte Mohamed Ismail
4H Mdm Lu Yanyu (Senior Teacher/Chinese Language)*
loh_hui_zhi_natalie@moe.edu.sg
loh_sook_fun_jannie@moe.edu.sg
fong_shiyan_dorcas@moe.edu.sg
kuah_siew_eng@moe.edu.sg
chew_suat_ling_wendy@moe.edu.sg
hazmi_hasan@moe.edu.sg
sakinah_omar@moe.edu.sg
tan_chuan_song@moe.edu.sg
habibah_tahar@moe.edu.sg
syahirah_mohd_said@moe.edu.sg
siti_normalis_mohamed_is@moe.edu.sg
lu_yanyu@moe.edu.sg
Primary 5 Form Teachers Email Address 
5P  Mr Ismail Jemaah
5P  Mrs Shirley Puay (Year Head – P5/P6)
5T  Mr Henry Lee (SH/ICT)
5T  Mrs Rosalynn Ong
5I   Mr Gavin Bi
5I   Mdm Lee Ser Meei
5R Mrs Pearlyn Ang (SH, Student Well-Being)
5R Mrs Loy-Chow Yoke Yeong (HOD/Science)
5C Mr Bryan Chua (LH/Mathematics)*
5C Mdm Marsita Bte Omar
5H Mdm Amizah Bte Mohd Amin
5H Mdm Ho Yee Wah
ismail_jemaah@moe.edu.sg
lee_yuet_sim@moe.edu.sg
lee_hung_tong_henry@moe.edu.sg
teo_siet_ney_rosalynn@moe.edu.sg
gavin_bi@moe.edu.sg
lee_ser_meei@moe.edu.sg
chee_siew_fong@moe.edu.sg
chow_yoke_yeong@moe.edu.sg
chua_aik_ching_bryan@moe.edu.sg
marsita_omar@moe.edu.sg
amizah_mohd_amin@moe.edu.sg
ho_yee_wah@moe.edu.sg
 Primary 6 Form TeachersEmail Address
6P Ms Lye Kit Yeng Ada
6P Mrs Jenny Chan (HOD/Mathematics)
6T Mdm Widayu Bte Kemat (Senior Teacher/ Science)
6T Mrs Ng-Thiam Siow Foon (SH/Student Management)
6I Mdm Foo Tseh Chyn (SH/Physical Education)
6I Mr Poon Yain Ping (School Staff Developer)
6R Mr Yusri B Yunos (Assistant Year Head P5/P6)*
6R Ms Hamidah Bte Abdullah (HOD/Character & Citizenship Education)
6C Mdm Rosilah Bte Abdullah
6C Mdm Roslinda Bte Johari
6H Mdm Teo Shaw Ping
6H Mr Muhd Fadzly B Zainal
lye_kit_yeng_ada@moe.edu.sg
tan_jenny@moe.edu.sg
widayu_kemat@moe.edu.sg
ng-thiam_siow_foon@moe.edu.sg
foo_tseh_chyn@moe.edu.sg
poon_yain_ping@moe.edu.sg
yusri_yunos@moe.edu.sg
hamidah_abdullah@moe.edu.sg
rosilah_abdullah@moe.edu.sg
roslinda_johari@moe.edu.sg
teo_shaw_ping@moe.edu.sg
muhamad_fadzly_zainal@moe.edu.sg
 Non-form teachersEmail Address 
Mrs How-Quek Jia Min (Year Head – P3/P4)
Mdm Loy Sim Lan (LH/Chinese Language)
Ms Melissa Chan (LH/English Language)
Ms Siti Fadhilah Binte Saneb
Ms Wong Mai Ling
Mdm Tang Ee Peng
Mrs Liu Peiwen
Mdm Bernie Leong
Mdm Melati Bte Muhaiyah
Mdm Teh Shi Yin
Mdm Suraya Bte Mohd Ismail
Mdm Noorfizah Bte A B Rahman
quek_jia_min@moe.edu.sg
loy_sim_lan@moe.edu.sg
chan_beng_neo_melissa@moe.edu.sg
siti_fadhilah_saneb@moe.edu.sg
wong_mai_ling@moe.edu.sg
tang_ee_peng@moe.edu.sg
huang_peiwen@moe.edu.sg
leong_kwai_wah@moe.edu.sg
melati_muhaiyah@moe.edu.sg
teh_shi_yin@moe.edu.sg


Executive & Administrative Staff Email Address/Designation
Mr Nasir Bin Mohamad (Operations Manager)
Mr Muhammad Danial Bin Mohd Yusoff (Operations Manager)
Mr Eric Tham Weng Wah (Administration Manager)
Mr Mohd Faizal bin Mohd Firoz (ICT Manager)
Mdm Jenny Thay (Administrative Executive)
Mdm Azlina Binte Sajam (Administrative Executive)
Mdm Christine Lim (Corporate Support Officer)
Mdm Ermayani Binte Djamin (Corporate Support Officer)
Mdm Li Sai Eng
Mdm Tan Whatt Kiaw
Mdm Pang Geok Giat
Mdm Yap Kim Lin Alice
nasir_mohamad@moe.edu.sg
muhammad_danial_mohamed_yusoff@moe.edu.sg
Tham_Weng_Wah@schools.gov.sg
mohd_faizal_mohd_firoz@moe.edu.sg
thay_suat_cheng_jenny@moe.edu.sg
azlina_sajam@moe.edu.sg
lim_eng_buay@schools.gov.sg
Ermayani_DJAMIN@schools.gov.sg
Operation Support Officer
Operation Support Officer
Operation Support Officer
Operation Support Officer
 School Counsellor/SEN Officers/AEDs (T & L)Email Address 
Ms Ng Xin Hui (School Counsellor)
Mrs Soh-Ng Kah Fung(AED, Teaching & Learning)
Mdm Ruzanna Binte Abdul Manap (AED, Teaching & Learning)
Miss Noor Adzlin binte Apandi (SEN Officer)
Mdm Lizda Binte Mohamed (SEN Officer)
ng_xin_hui_a@moe.edu.sg
ng_kah_fung@moe.edu.sg
ruzanna_abdul_manap@moe.edu.sg
noor_adzlin_apandi@moe.edu.sg
lizda_mohamed@moe.edu.sg
 Support Staff 
Mr Sim Chay Heng (Library Assistant)
Mr Woo Hon Yew  (Science Lab Assistant)

 *Denotes internal appointment   ^Assistant Form Teacher