Home > Our GSPS Family > Teaching & Non-Teaching Staff

Teaching & Non-Teaching Staff



School LeadersEmail Address
Mrs Soh-Lim Tzyy Shiuan (Principal)
Mrs Selina Lee  (Vice Principal)
Mr Fong Wai Khin (Vice Principal, Administration)

gsps@moe.edu.sg
gsps@moe.edu.sg
gsps@moe.edu.sg

Heads of DepartmentsEmail Address
Mrs Jannie Lee (HOD/English Language)
Ms Fadzillah Bte Aslam Khan (HOD/Mathematics)
Mr Isaac Foo Yong Wei (HOD/Mother Tongue Language)
Mr Poon Yain Ping (School Staff Developer)
Mrs Lim Wan Szi (HOD/Information & Communication Technology)
Mdm Sarifah Rahmah Binte Ahmad (HOD/Character & Citizenship Education)
Mrs Loy-Chow Yoke Yeong (HOD/Science)
loh_sook_fun_jannie@moe.edu.sg
fadzillah_aslam_khan@moe.edu.sg
isaac_foo_yong_wei@moe.edu.sg
poon_yain_ping@moe.edu.sg
lim_wan_szi@moe.edu.sg

sarifah_rahmah_ahmad@moe.edu.sg

chow_yoke_yeong@moe.edu.sg 
Year Heads  Email Address
Ms Chai Ang Lee (Year Head – P1/P2)
Mrs How-Quek Jia Min (Year Head – P3/P4)
Mrs Angie Wong (Assistant Year Head P3/P4)
Mrs Shirley Puay (Year Head – P5/P6)
Mrs Pearlyn Ang (Assistant Year Head P5/P6)
chai_ang_lee@moe.edu.sg
quek_jia_min@moe.edu.sg
pang_yong_hiang_angie@moe.edu.sg
lee_yuet_sim@moe.edu.sg
chee_siew_fong@moe.edu.sg 
 Primary 1 Form Teachers Email Address
1P Mr Yusri Bin Yunos
1P Mdm Anne Heng
1T Mrs Amelia Tan
1T Mdm Safini Razali
1I  Mr Azman Bin Mohammed Noh
1I  Mdm Lee Ser Meei
1R Mdm Amizah Binte Mohamed Amin
1R Mdm Chang Yating
1C  Mdm Stella Lee
1C  Mdm Ho Yee Wah
1H  Mrs Jennifer d/o Jacob
1H  Ms Seng Jia Ying
1G  Mrs Yoges Wari d/o Nadarajah Singh
1G  Mrs Shelly Lee
yusri_yunos@moe.edu.sg

heng_mui_gek_anne@moe.edu.sg
tan_mui_joo@moe.edu.sg
safini_razali@moe.edu.sg
azman_mohammed_noh@moe.edu.sg
lee_ser_meei@moe.edu.sg
amizah_mohd_amin@moe.edu.sg
chang_yating@moe.edu.sg
lee_seok_meng@moe.edu.sg 
ho_yee_wah@moe.edu.sg 
jennifer_jacob@moe.edu.sg 
seng_jia_ying@moe.edu.sg
yoges_wari_nadarajah@moe.edu.sg 
quek_hwee_khim_shelly@moe.edu.sg


Primary 2 Form Teachers Email Address
2P Mdm Norizah Bte Maakiap
2P Ms Melissa Chan (LH/English Language) 
2T Mdm Razilah Bte Yahya (Senior Teacher/ML)
2T Ms Dazzalyn Decruz
2I  Mdm Sakinah Bte Omar
2I  Mr Tan Chuan Song
2R Mdm Yasmin Bte Abdul Razak
2R Mdm Wong Ngok Hiong
2C Mdm Goh Chwee Yin Sarah
2C Mrs Yap-Loy Sim Lan (LH/CL) 
2H Ms Jessica Tang
2H Ms Karen Yeo Poh Cheng (CAJT)
2H Mdm Ruzanna Abdul Manaap
2G Mrs Kwok Li Li (Senior Teacher/ Physical Education)
2G Mdm Bindiya Manoj Aswani
norizah_maakiap@moe.edu.sg
chan_beng_neo_melissa@moe.edu.sg
razilah_yahya@moe.edu.sg 
dazzalyn_decruz@moe.edu.sg
sakinah_omar@moe.edu.sg
tan_chuan_song@moe.edu.sg
yasmin_abdul_razak@moe.edu.sg
wong_ngok_hiong@moe.edu.sg
goh_chwee_yin_sarah@moe.edu.sg 
loy_sim_lan@moe.edu.sg 
tang_swee_har@moe.edu.sg
karen_yeo_poh_cheng@moe.edu.sg 
ruzanna_abdul_manap@moe.edu.sg 
soon_li_li@moe.edu.sg
bindiya_vaswani@moe.edu.sg
 Primary 3 Form Teachers Email Address
3P Ms Ada Lye
3P Mdm Syahirah Mohd Said
3P Mdm Ng Beng See
3T Mdm Siti Normalis Bte Mohamed Ismail
3T Mdm Joy Ong Siok Yin
3I Mdm Widayu Bte Kemat (Senior Teacher/ Science)
3I Ms Wong Mai Ling
3R Mrs Jessie Ong
3R Ms Siti Fadhilah Binte Saneb
3C Mr Sunil Rai
3C Mrs Rosalynn Ong
3H Mdm Suriawati Bte Ahmad Sapari
 (SeniorTeacher/Mathematics)
3H Mr Lim Kwee Hock
lye_kit_yeng_ada@moe.edu.sg 
syahirah_mohd_said@moe.edu.sg
ng_beng_see@moe.edu.sg
siti_normalis_mohamed_is@moe.edu.sg
joy_ong_siok_yin@moe.edu.sg
widayu_kemat@moe.edu.sg
wong_mai_ling@moe.edu.sg
ho_jia_xin_jessie@moe,edu.sg 
siti_fadhilah_saneb@moe.edu.sg
sunil_rai@moe.edu.sg
teo_siet_ney_rosalynn@moe.edu.sg
suriawati_ahmad_sapari@moe.edu.sg

lim_kwee_hock_a@moe.edu.sg
 Primary 4 Form Teachers Email Address

4P Mrs Natalie Neo
4P Mdm Melati Bte Muhaiyah
4T Ms Fong Shiyan Dorcas
4T Mdm Bernie Leong
4I Mr Md Azhari Bin Dzulkifli
4I Mdm Foo Tseh Chyn (LH/Physical Education) 
4R Mr Hazmi Bin Hasan
4R Mdm Tang Ee Peng
4R Mr Jonathan Ng
4C Mrs Angie Wong (Assistant Year Head P3/P4) 
4C Mdm Li Xintang
4C Ms Peggy Low
4H Mdm Haslinah Bte Yahya
4H Mrs Liu Pei Wen 
4H Mrs Teo Shaw Ping
loh_hui_zhi_natalie@moe.edu.sg 
melati_muhaiyah@moe.edu.sg
fong_shiyan_dorcas@moe.edu.sg
leong_kwai_wah@moe.edu.sg
mohammad_azhari_dzulkifli@moe.edu.sg 
foo_tseh_chyn@moe.edu.sg hazmi_hasan@moe.edu.sg tang_ee_peng@moe.edu.sg
jonathan_ng_junming@moe.edu.sg
pang_yong_hiang_angie@moe.edu.sg
li_xintang@moe.edu.sg
low_peggy@moe.edu.sg
haslinah_yahya@moe.edu.sg 
huang_peiwen@moe.edu.sg
teo_shaw_ping@moe.edu.sg
Primary 5 Form Teachers Email Address 
5P  Mr Chua Aik Ching Bryan
5P Mdm Mehrun Nisha (SH/Aesthetics)
5T  Mdm Habibah Bte Tahar
5T  Mr Daniel Vaithilingam
5I   Mrs Sabrina Neo
5I   Mdm Marsita Binte Omar
5R Mrs Pearlyn Ang (Assistant Year Head P5/P6)
5R Mr Muhammad Luqman Bin Mohd Shapie
5C  Mr Henry Lee (SH/ICT)
5C  Mdm Kuah Siew Eng
5H  Mdm Suryati Bte Abdul Latiff
5H  Ms Liu Shuang
chua_aik_ching_bryan@moe.edu.sg
mehrun_nisha@moe.edu.sg
habibah_tahar@moe.edu.sg
daniel_vaithilingam@moe.edu.sg
seah_jia_fen_sabrina@moe.edu.sg
marsita_omar@moe.edu.sg
chee_siew_fong@moe.edu.sg
muhammad_luqman_mohd_shapie@moe.edu.sg
lee_hung_tong_henry@moe.edu.sg
kuah_siew_eng@moe.edu.sg
suryati_abdul_latiff@moe.edu.sg
shuang_liu@moe.edu.sg
 Primary 6 Form TeachersEmail Address
6P Mdm Safiah Bte Sidek (SH/NE & VIA)
6P Mdm Ng Bee San
6T Mrs Jenny Chan (LH/Mathematics)
6T Mdm Lu Yanyu
6I Mrs Wendy Chu (LH/Science)
6I Mr Scott Lai
6R Mdm Nashita Binte Allaudin
6R Mdm Ng Chor Leng
6C Mrs Corrine Koh (Senior Teacher/Science)
6C Mdm Roslinda Binte Johari (SH/ML)
6H Ms Alvinna Alphonso (Senior Teacher/ English Language)
6H Mr Muhamad Fadzly Bin Zainal
6G Mdm Rosilah Bte Abdullah
6G Mrs Ng-Thiam Siow Foon
(SH/Discipline and Student Leadership)
safiah_sidek@moe.edu.sg
ng_bee_san@moe.edu.sg
tan_jenny@moe.edu.sg
lu_yanyu@moe.edu.sg
chew_suat_ling_wendy@moe.edu.sg
lai_yao_khuan@moe.edu.sg
nashita_allaudin@moe.edu.sg
ng_chor_leng@moe.edu.sg
cheong_mui_lie_corrine@moe.edu.sg
roslinda_johari@moe.edu.sg
alvinna_alphonso@moe.edu.sg
muhamad_fadzly_zainal@moe.edu.sg
rosilah_abdullah@moe.edu.sg
ng-thiam_siow_foon@moe.edu.sg

 Non-Form TeachersEmail Address 
Ms Elizabeth Choo Min
Ms Dorothy Ong Ying Ooi
choo_min_elizabeth@moe.edu.sg
dorothy_ong_ying_ooi@moe.edu.sg
Executive & Administrative Staff Email Address/Designation
Mr Nasir Bin Mohamad (Operations Manager)
Mr Muhammad Danial Bin Mohd Yusoff (Operations Manager)
Mdm Amy Phuah (Administration Manager)
Ms Julie Kour (Corporate Support Officer)
Mdm Christine Lim (Corporate Support Officer)
Mdm Ermayani Binte Djamin (Corporate Support Officer)
Mdm Li Sai Eng
Mdm Tan Whatt Kiaw
Mdm Pang Geok Giat
Mdm Tan Bee  Gay Mary
Mdm Yap Kim Lin Alice
Mr Sim Aik Seng (School ICT Associate)

nasir_mohamad@moe.edu.sg
muhammad_danial_mohamed_yusoff@moe.edu.sg
phuah_hwee_miang@schools.gov.sg
rajinder_kaur@schools.gov.sg
lim_eng_buay@schools.gov.sg
Ermayani_DJAMIN@schools.gov.sg
Operation Support Officer
Operation Support Officer
Operation Support Officer
Operation Support Officer
Operation Support Officer
sim_aik_seng@moe.edu.sg

 Allied EducatorsEmail Address 
Mrs Doreen Yeap (Counselling)
Mdm Ruzanna Binte Abdul Manap (Teaching & Learning)
Mrs Soh-Ng Kah Fung (Teaching & Learning)
Miss Noor Adzlin binte Apandi (LBS)
Mdm Lizda Binte Mohamed (LBS)
seow_siew_huang@moe.edu.sg
ruzanna_abdul_manap@moe.edu.sg
ng_kah_fung@moe.edu.sg
noor_adzlin_apandi@moe.edu.sg
lizda_mohamed@moe.edu.sg
 Support Staff 
Mr Syahrul Ezman Bin Zulrahman (Desktop Engineer)
Mdm Chang Chuan Ping (Library Assistant)
Mdm Sohana Binte Abdul Halim (Admin Operations Officer)
Mr Woo Hon Yew  (Science Lab Assistant)

 *Denotes internal appointment