Home > Our GSPS Family > Teaching & Non-Teaching Staff

Teaching & Non-Teaching Staff



School LeadersEmail Address
Mrs Soh-Lim Tzyy Shiuan (Principal)
Mdm Toh Leng Leng (Vice Principal)
Mrs Kor Siew Ling (Vice Principal – Admin)
gsps@moe.edu.sg
gsps@moe.edu.sg
gsps@moe.edu.sg
Heads of DepartmentsEmail Address
Mrs Jannie Lee (HOD/English Language)
Ms Fadzillah Bte Aslam Khan (HOD/Mathematics)
Mr Isaac Foo Yong Wei (HOD/Mother Tongue Language)
Mr Poon Yain Ping (School Staff Developer)
Mrs Ow Kwee Gim (HOD/Physical Education Co-Curricular Activities & Aesthetics)
Mrs Lim Wan Szi (HOD/Information & Communication Technology)
Mdm Sarifah Rahmah Binte Ahmad (HOD/Character & Citizenship Education)
Mrs Loy-Chow Yoke Yeong (HOD/Science)*  
loh_sook_fun_jannie@moe.edu.sg
fadzillah_aslam_khan@moe.edu.sg
isaac_foo_yong_wei@moe.edu.sg
poon_yain_ping@moe.edu.sg
neo_kwee_gim@moe.edu.sg

lim_wan_szi@moe.edu.sg
sarifah_rahmah_ahmad@moe.edu.sg

chow_yoke_yeong@moe.edu.sg 
Year Heads  Email Address
Ms Chai Ang Lee (Year Head – P1/P2)
Mrs How-Quek Jia Min (Year Head – P3/P4)
Mrs Angie Wong (Assistant Year Head P3/P4)
Mrs Shirley Puay (Year Head – P5/P6)
Mrs Pearlyn Ang (Assistant Year Head P5/P6)*  
chai_ang_lee@moe.edu.sg
quek_jia_min@moe.edu.sg
pang_yong_hiang_angie@moe.edu.sg
lee_yuet_sim@moe.edu.sg
chee_siew_fong@moe.edu.sg 
 Primary 1 Form Teachers Email Address
1.1 Mdm  Suriawati Bte  Ahmad Sapari  (Senior Teacher/Maths) 
1.1 Ms Wong Mei Chu 
1.2 Mdm Yasmin Bte Abdul Razak 
1.2 Mr Sean De Zilva 
1.3 Mdm Suryati Bte Abdul Latiff 
1.3 Mrs Lata Menon 
1.4 Mr Yusri Bin Yunos 
1.4 Mdm Lee Ser Meei 
1.5 Mr Azman Bin Mohammed Noh 
1.5 Ms Teo Shuh Yi 
1.6 Mrs Amelia Tan 
1.6 Mdm Li Xintang 
1.7 Mrs Gwendolyn Chee 
1.7 Mdm Ng Bee San 
suriawati_ahmad_sapari@moe.edu.sg
wong_mei_chu@moe.edu.sg
yasmin_abdul_razak@moe.edu.sg
sean_de_zilva@moe.edu.sg
suryati_abdul_latiff@moe.edu.sg
lata_menon@moe.edu.sg
yusri_yunos@moe.edu.sg
lee_ser_meei@moe.edu.sg
azman_mohammed_noh@moe.edu.sg
teo_shuh_yi@moe.edu.sg
tan_mui_joo@moe.edu.sg
li_xintang@moe.edu.sg
gwendolyn_khong_wei_sze@moe.edu.sg
ng_bee_san@moe.edu.sg
Primary 2 Form Teachers Email Address
2.1 Mdm Goh Chwee Yin Sarah 
2.1 Mdm Wong Ngok Hiong 
2.2 Mrs Sabrina Neo 
2.2 Mrs Kwok Li Li (Senior Teacher/Physical Education) 
2.2 Mrs Rosalynn Ong – FT For Term 3
2.3 Mrs Choy Peng Fatt 
2.3 Mdm Chong Lai Heng 
2.4 Mdm Stella Lee 
2.4 Mdm Foo Tseh Chyn (LH/Physical Education) 
2.5 Mrs Yoges Wari d/o Nadarajah Singh 
2.5 Mdm Haslinah Bte Yahya 
2.6 Ms Josephine Ng 
2.6 Mdm Joy Ong Siok Yin 
2.7 Mdm Sakinah Bte Omar 
2.7 Mdm Kuah Siew Eng 
goh_chwee_yin_sarah@moe.edu.sg
wong_ngok_hiong@moe.edu.sg
seah_jia_fen_sabrina@moe.edu.sg
soon_li_li@moe.edu.sg
teo_siet_ney_rosalynn@moe.edu.sg
choy_peng_fatt@moe.edu.sg
chong_lai_heng@moe.edu.sg
lee_seok_meng@moe.edu.sg
foo_tseh_chyn@moe.edu.sg
yoges_wari_nadarajah@moe.edu.sg
haslinah_yahya@moe.edu.sg
ng_chuey_tin@moe.edu.sg
joy_ong_siok_yin@moe.edu.sg
sakinah_omar@moe.edu.sg
kuah_siew_eng@moe.edu.sg
 Primary 3 Form Teachers Email Address
 3.1 Mdm Jessie Ho 
3.1 Mdm Tang Ee Peng 
3.2 Mrs Angie Wong (Assistant Year Head P3/P4) 
3.2 Mdm Marsita Bte Omar 
3.3 Mdm Siti Normalis Bte Mohamed Ismail 
3.3 Mdm Lu Yanyu 
3.4 Mdm Amizah Binte Mohamed Amin 
3.4 Mrs Shelly Lee 
3.5 Mdm Rosilah Bte Abdullah 
3.5 Mr Muhammad Luqman Bin Mohd Shapie 
3.6 Mdm Jennifer D/o Jacob 
3.6 Ms Wong Mai Ling 
 ho_jia_xin_jessie@moe.edu.sg
tang_ee_peng@moe.edu.sg
pang_yong_hiang_angie@moe.edu.sg
marsita_omar@moe.edu.sg
siti_normalis_mohamed_is@moe.edu.sg
lu_yanyu@moe.edu.sg
amizah_mohd_amin@moe.edu.sg
quek_hwee_khim_shelly@moe.edu.sg
rosilah_abdullah@moe.edu.sg
muhammad_luqman_mohd_shapie@moe.edu.sg
jennifer_jacob@moe.edu.sg
wong_mai_ling@moe.edu.sg
 Primary 4 Form Teachers Email Address
 4.1 Mrs Jenny Chan (LH/Mathematics) 
4.1 Mr Muhamad Fadzly Bin Zainal 
4.2 Mrs Angeline Peh 
4.2 Mdm Anne Heng 
4.3 Ms Goh Peixuan 
4.3 Mr Hazmi Bin Hasan 
4.4 Mdm Habibah Bte Tahar 
4.4 Mdm Bernie Leong 
4.5 Mdm Norizah Bte Maakiap 
4.5 Mrs Rosalynn Ong
4.6 Mr Md Azhari Bin Dzulkifli 
4.6 Mdm Mehrun Nisha (SH/Aesthetics) 
tan_jenny@moe.edu.sg
muhamad_fadzly_zainal@moe.edu.sg
peh_angeline@moe.edu.sg
heng_mui_gek_anne@moe.edu.sg
goh_peixuan@moe.edu.sg
hazmi_hasan@moe.edu.sg
habibah_tahar@moe.edu.sg
leong_kwai_wah@moe.edu.sg
norizah_maakiap@moe.edu.sg
gan_xionggang@moe.edu.sg
mohammad_azhari_dzulkifli@moe.edu.sg
mehrun_nisha@moe.edu.sg
Primary 5 Form Teachers Email Address 
5.1 Mrs Pearlyn Ang (Assistant Year Head P5/P6)* 
5.1 Yap-Loy Sim Lan (LH/CL) 
5.2 Ms Ada Lye 
5.2 Ms Jessica Tang 
5.3 Ms Bhairavi Lachimanan 
5.3 Mrs Teo Wil Chin 
5.4 Ms Peggy Low 
5.4 Mdm Nashita Binte Allaudin 
5.5 Mdm Teo Shaw Ping 
5.5 Ms Siti Fadhilah Binte Saneb 
5.6 Mdm Widayu Bte Kemat (Senior Teacher/Science) 
5.6 Mr Lim Kwee Hock 
chee_siew_fong@moe.edu.sg
loy_sim_lan@moe.edu.sg
lye_kit_yeng_ada@moe.edu.sg
tang_swee_har@moe.edu.sg
bhairavi_lachimanan@moe.edu.sg
teo_wil_chin@moe.edu.sg
low_peggy@moe.edu.sg
nashita_allaudin@moe.edu.sg
teo_shaw_ping@moe.edu.sg
siti_fadhilah_saneb@moe.edu.sg
widayu_kemat@moe.edu.sg
lim_kwee_hock_a@moe.edu.sg
 Primary 6 Form TeachersEmail Address
6.1 Ms Alvinna Alphonso (Senior Teacher/English)* 
6.1 Mdm Wang Rongchun 
6.2 Ms Melissa Chan (LH/English Language) 
6.2 Mdm Safini Binte Razali 
6.3 Mrs Wendy Chu 
6.3 Mr Daniel Vaithilingam 
6.4 Mr Henry Lee (SH/ICT) 
6.4 Mrs Low-Ho Yee Wah 
6.5 Mdm Safiah Bte Sidek (SH/NE & VIA) 
6.5 Mrs Loy-Chow Yoke Yeong (HOD/Science)* 
6.6 Mrs Corrine Koh (Senior Teacher/Science) 
6.6 Mdm Razilah Bte Yahya (Senior Teacher/ML) 
6.7 Mdm Roslinda Binte Johari (SH/ML) 
6.7 Mrs Ng-Thiam Siow Foon (SH/Discipline)* 
Mrs Rebecca Lee
alvinna_alphonso@moe.edu.sg
wang_rongchun@moe.edu.sg
chan_beng_neo_melissa@moe.edu.sg
safini_razali@moe.edu.sg
chew_suat_ling_wendy@moe.edu.sg
daniel_vaithilingam@moe.edu.sg
lee_hung_tong_henry@moe.edu.sg
ho_yee_wah@moe.edu.sg
safiah_sidek@moe.edu.sg
chow_yoke_yeong@moe.edu.sg
cheong_mui_lie_corrine@moe.edu.sg
razilah_yahya@moe.edu.sg
roslinda_johari@moe.edu.sg
ng-thiam_siow_foon@moe.edu.sg
rebecca_choong_mei_yee@moe.edu.sg
EAS Email Address 
Mr Nasir Bin Mohamad (Operations Manager)
Mr Muhammad Danial Bin Mohd Yusoff (Operations Manager)
Ms Amy Phuah (Administration Manager)
Ms Rajinder Kaur (Corporate Support Officer)
Ms Lim Eng Buay (Corporate Support Officer)
Ms Ermayani Binte Djamin (Corporate Support Officer)
Ms Phang Choon Phuay (Corporate Support Officer)
Mr Sim Aik Seng (ICT Associate)
Mdm Li Sai Eng
Mdm Asmah Bevi
Mdm Tan Whatt Kiaw
Mdm Pang Geok Giat
Mdm Mary Tan Bee Gay
nasir_mohamad@moe.edu.sg
muhammad_danial_mohamed_yusoff@moe.edu.sg
phuah_hwee_miang@schools.gov.sg
rajinder_kaur@schools.gov.sg
lim_eng_buay@schools.gov.sg
Ermayani_DJAMIN@schools.gov.sg
phang_choon_phuay@schools.gov.sg
sim_aik_seng@moe.edu.sg
Operation Support Officer
Operation Support Officer
Operation Support Officer
Operation Support Officer
Operation Support Officer
 Allied EducatorsEmail Address 
Mrs Doreen Yeap (Counselling)
Mdm Nur Aqilah Binte Amrun (Learning & Behavioural Support)
Ms Noor Adzlin Binte Apandi (Learning & Behavioural Support)
Mdm Ruzanna Binte Abdul Manap (Teaching & Learning)
Mrs Soh-Ng Kah Fung (Teaching & Learning)
seow_siew_huang@moe.edu.sg
nur_aqilah_amrun@moe.edu.sg
noor_adzlin_apandi@moe.edu.sg
ruzanna_abdul_manap@moe.edu.sg
ng_kah_fung@moe.edu.sg
 Support Staff 
Mdm Sohana Binte Abdul Halim (Admin Operations Officer)
Mr Gerryco Yago Monte (Desktop Engineer)
Mdm Rohani Binte Ramli (School Librarian)
Mdm Fiona Soh Ah Lee  (Science Lab Assistant)

 
 *Denotes internal appointment